Words From The Community

Typical Client Days

In the a.m. I start with a shower or bath For me is everyday since some folk rather Conserve on water this way. I should always begin with say a prayer’s plea,Though if I don’t, I say requests between Some other pursuits then. Now that my day begun at last, I seldom if ever forget eat a healthy breakfast. And off and ready for a Wellness Clinic, I’m sure to meet up some smiling faces there Are welcome same as volunteer work I’ll share With others who volunteer.
Going to these groups is a peer full of soul; In the Writing Group I express my soul; In Arts and Crafts group, its from the soul I color and decorate…. In the Games group, I have fun where clients souls Are same way motivated. Late evening or dark night, I oft-times think on Such essence groups I commented in or worked that day For health and happiness sake. These days will reach a wanted pinnacle when I utilize learning I receive in the Wellness Clinic To get a part-time job.

By Annette Stovall

Leave a comment